NEW! Check out the New VNA Site Analyzer and SWR Site Analyzer Here!

Telco Manufacturer Representatives

Our Telecommunications Reps are here to assist you. Please reach out to the Telco Rep in your region for help by clicking on the "Contact a Telco Rep" below or by using their information below.

Need to talk to a Telco rep? Click below

Jeff Cristell Associates, LLC

Jeff Cristell
Tel: 908-227-5778
Email: Jeff.Cristell@jcristell.com
Web: www.jcristell.com
Territory: Connecticut, Deleware, Maine, Maryland, Massachusetts, New Jersey, New York, Pennsylvania, Rhode Island, and Vermont

Telmark and Associates

Gary Hall
Tel: 940-682-4662
Mob: 817-233-2386
Email: gary@telmarkandassociates.com
Territory: Arkansas, Kansas, Missouri, Oklahoma, and Texas

CHESS TELECOM SALES

gD. A. Young
Tel: 732-372-8031 
Email: sales@chesstel.com
Web: www.chesstel.com
Territory: Arizona and New Mexico

Core Technologies LLC

Peter Sikes
Tel: 203-421-5613
Email: psikes@coretechrep.com
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, New Hampshire, and Vermont

Is your state not shown with a rep group? Contact us for direct sales support or technical assistance
Ed Stevenson     VP of Sales and Marketing   |   Tel: 800-258-7805 or 760-931-8979  ext 109
Email: edstevenson@aeatechnology.com
Sales: Sales@aeatechnology.com   |   Support: Techsupport@aeatechnogy.com

CONTACT US

Need more help? Reach out to us directly.

You can purchase directly from AEA Technology, Inc. via credit card, purchase order (qualified buyers), wire transfer or by check.  Only exception to this method are customers in countries where we have a local distributor. In those cases, and to better serve you, we will refer you to our local distributor .   If your country does not have a local distributor please purchase directly call us at 1-800-258-7805 or email sales@aeatechnology.com. You can also select "Get a Quote" and pick AEA Technology from the drop down.

CONTACT AEA